Pandaberry\’s Weblog

August 5, 2009

If I was a rich girl…

Filed under: shop til i drop — pandaberry @ 3:29 am

I’m not feeling so hot today. I think I ingested too many vitamins
and my body felt very out of sorts for most of the day. I came home
and made what I think is technically a vegan dinner.


Morningstar Farms is like my favorite go to dinner. So yummy. And yes I’m pretty much kidding about the vegan thing!

I came home, ate my awesome dinner and then took a nap. It was lovely.
I had to run to the store and when I came back I got all snuggly in
bed and played one of my favorite games. I pick a dollar amount, in this case $1,0000,
and picked out fun stuff to buy. It’s fun, you should play! Here’s what I would buy:

this is kinda ugly…so you’d know i’d probably buy it.

i love everything about this!

insane.bananas.i die.

i love this and totally agree!

1.Steve Madden Bedding $179.99
2.Modcloth.com Strata Dress$199.99
3.Miu Miu Glitter peep-toes $570
4.Urban Outfitters$49.99

Total? $999.97! 3 cents under!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

