Pandaberry\’s Weblog

May 22, 2009

Back to..I mean..they were..

Filed under: Uncategorized — pandaberry @ 11:42 am

So. Yeah. Last night I saw a flying DeLorean. Yeah. I did.
OH sure you’re saying. Yeah. Yeah maybe I was next to a
helicopter airport. Yeah it was raining last night. And yeah
I do have pink eye in both of my eyes and I was switching
my eyepatch from my left eye to my right eye. But I saw it.

Hey remember Flingellogals? No. You don’t. Cause someone
went to the past and changed it so we don’t have those anymore.
Proof.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

